Upcoming Events

View Calendar

District 84 school board members: Our “Everyday Heroes” in the fight for quality education!

November 15th was School Board Members Day in Illinois. Each and every day, children and communities benefit from the dedication and commitment to public education demonstrated by locally elected school board members. Please take time to give your heartfelt thanks to the dedicated men and women who dutifully serve on the Franklin Park School District 84 Board of Education!

 District 84 Board of Education
Back Row:    Antoinette Cronin, Sherry Petersen, Lori Thomas (Vice-President)
Front Row:   James Wade, Michael Special, Daniel LoCascio (President), and Stephen Dawson (Secretary)
 Hester Jr. High Passow Elementary
2836 Gustav Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-2150
2838 Calwagner Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-6781
North Elementary
Pietrini Elementary
  North Elementary School
9500 Gage Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 678-7962
Pietrini Elementary School
9750 Fullerton Avenue
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-7960